Bestuur en Commissies - Oldgaffers

Ga naar de inhoud

Bestuur:

Naam:
Functie:
E-mail:
Telefoon:
Cees van Spierenburg
Voorzitter
voorzitter@oldgaffers.nl06-53251539
Bart Carpentier
Secretaris
secretaris@oldgaffers.nl0032-470-999982
Ad van de Griend
Penningmeester
penningmeester@oldgaffers.nl
06-28835154
Dirk Peeters
Bestuurslid
dirk@oldgaffers.nl0032-496-725748

Karel de Leeuw
Bestuurslid
karel@oldgaffers.nl06-20541979

Commissies:

Functie:
Naam:
E-mail:
Telefoon:
Webmaster
webmaster@oldgaffers.nl
Winkel
Noord: Mieke de Peijper
Zuid: Dirk Peeters
winkel@oldgaffers.nl
06-20562928
0032-496-725748
Contact OGA UK
Rik Janssen
oga.uk@oldgaffers.nl06-13062345

Evenementen
Noord: Karel de Leeuw
Zuid: Erik Frenks
evenementen@oldgaffers.nl
06-20541979

FotocompetitieFlorence Meganckfoto@oldgaffers.nl0032-476-224440
Meetcommissie/ArchivarisErik Frenksmeetcommissie@oldgaffers.nl0118-466816
BeurscommissieRoos Kuiper
Renée Verhoef & Karel de Leeuw
beurscommissie@oldgaffers.nl06-53977020
06-20541979
NieuwsbriefElse Wagemakers
Frits Van der Mark
redacteur@oldgaffers.nl06-55348828
06-44445828
Website & FacebookGerhard Rietdijkwebredacteur@oldgaffers.nl0187-493574
Lay-out nieuwsbriefBernadette De Pauwlayout@oldgaffers.nl0032-497-409710
Terug naar de inhoud